Skip to content

Our Team

Tan Sri Dato’ Dr Yahya Awang


Mr. Timothy Chang Sho Young

Executive Director

Dato’ Dr. Sharifah Suraya Syed Mohd Tahir

Medical Director

Ms. Poongothai A/P Batu Mele

General Manager, Operations

Mr. Wong Chun Keong

General Manager, Business & People Services

Ms. Chin Chun Hua

Director of Business Services

Ms. Neethya A/P Murugiah

Director of Nursing Services

Ms. Noraini Abu Kassim

Director of Support Services

Mr. Khairul Amin Mohd Nordin

Director of Clinical Services

Ms. Wong Huay Ching

Director of Patient Services

Ms. Brenda Wong Jing Lynn

Senior Manager, Brand Strategy